Search Trainer


Sr. No. Name of Trainer City Contact Number Email Area of Expertise View
1 Dr. Muhammad Sohail Nadeem Lahore 0300-7057755 sohail.nadeem@biztoday.pk 1 - Agriculture
2 - Food & Safety
3 - Horticulture
4 - Sea Food
View
2 Mr. Ghulam Jillani Lahore 0331-9419222 gjgjillani@gmail.com 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Financial Management
3 - Marketing
View
3 Mr. Mohsin Zahid Khanewal 0300-5573000 mohsi.zahi@gmail.com 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Financial Management
3 - Marketing
View
4 Mr. Muhammad Idrees Asghar Lahore 0323-8804472 m.idreesasghar@gmail.com 1 - Import / Export
2 - Legal Compliances
3 - Supply Chain Management
View
5 Mr. Rana Amjad Hanif Lahore 0332-8409955 qualityksa@yahoo.com 1 - Energy
2 - Project Management
View
6 Mr. Syed Fiaz Hussain Shah DG Khan 0334-6682689 fiazfloric@gmail.com 1 - Agriculture
2 - Food & Safety
3 - Horticulture
4 - Sea Food
View
7 Ms. Amber Fatima Multan 0334-6006626 aamberfatima22@gmail.com 1 - Energy
2 - Project Management
View
8 Ms. Syeda Arooj Fatima Rizvi Multan 0303-6677887 arooj1718@gmail.com 1 - Planning and Development
2 - Project Management
3 - Risk Management
View
9 Amjad Mehmood Multan 0300-8474036 amjadmehmoodr1@gmail.com 1 - Agriculture
2 - Entrepreneurship
3 - Legal Compliances
4 - Planning and Development
5 - Project Management
6 - Research & Branding
7 - Risk Management
View
10 Atif Rehman Lodhran 0345-8176856 atif.rehman@mnsuam.edu.pk 1 - 1. Agriculture
2. Horticulture
3. Food & Safety
4. Sea Food
View
11 Dr Imran Khan Bahawalnagar 0333-6030939 imran.khan@iub.edu.pk 1 - Digital Marketing
2 - E-Commerce
3 - Marketing
4 - Research & Branding
5 - Social Media Marketing
6 - Supply Chain Management
View
12 Dr. Adeel Akhtar Multan 0300-6325773 adeel.akhtar@bzu.edu.pk 1 - Import / Export
2 - Legal Compliances
3 - Supply Chain Management
View
13 Dr. Adnan Ahmed Sheikh Multan 0345-7279917 adnan.ahmed@aumc.edu.pk 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Human Resource Management
3 - Research & Branding
View
14 Dr. Ansir A. Rajput Islamabad 0300-5695999 dr.ansir.rajput@gmail.com 1 - 1. Human Resource Management
2. Entrepreneurship
3. Research & Branding
View
15 Dr. Bushra Gufran Ahmad Vehari 0343-4221200 bushra.ghufran@aumc.edu.pk 1 - Accounting
2 - Auditing
3 - Banking & Finance
4 - E-Commerce
View
16 Dr. Jahanzaib Haider DG Khan 0331-3312626 jahanzaib@outlook.kr 1 - 1. Banking & Finance
2. Accounting
3. Auditing
4. Economics
View
17 Dr. Moin Ahmad Moon Multan 0300-7656856 moin@aumc.edu.pk 1 - Digital Marketing
2 - Marketing
3 - Research & Branding
4 - Social Media Marketing
View
18 Dr. Muhammad Irfan Javaid Multan 0333-6191899 irphan@cuivehari.edu.pk 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Financial Management
3 - Marketing
View
19 Dr. Muhammad Ramzan Sheikh Multan 0300-6300597 ramzansheikh@bzu.edu.pk 1 - Accounting
2 - Auditing
3 - Banking & Finance
4 - Economics
View
20 Dr. Muhammad Shafiq Bahawalpur 0300-8630422 drshafiqirshad@gmail.com 1 - Import / Export
2 - Legal Compliances
3 - Supply Chain Management
View
21 Dr. Naheed Bano Multan 0332-6020805 naheed.bano@mnsuam.edu.pk 1 - Agriculture
2 - Food & Safety
3 - Horticulture
4 - Sea Food
View
22 Dr. Nazim Hussain Labar Multan 0300-6307110 nazimhussain@bzu.edu.pk 1 - Agriculture
2 - Food & Safety
3 - Horticulture
4 - Sea Food
View
23 Dr. Shahbaz Basheer Sahiwal 0307-6131552 shahbaz@startupgrind.com 1 - Digital Marketing
2 - E-Commerce
3 - Information Technology
4 - Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
5 - Social Media Marketing
6 - Web Development and Graphics Designing
View
24 Dr. Waqas Farooq Lahore 0300-4123001 waqasfaroq@gmail.com 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Human Resource Management
3 - Research & Branding
View
25 Dr. Wasim Khan Swabi 0300-8217392 wasim@giki.edu.pk 1 - Planning and Development
2 - Project Management
3 - Risk Management
View
26 Engr. Dr. Sajid Iqbal Lahore 0306-6487458 sajidiqbal62@gmail.com 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Human Resource Management
3 - Research & Branding
View
27 ishtiaq ahmad Lahore 0301-7170413 ishtiaq1997@yahoo.com 1 - Food & Safety
2 - Human Resource Management
3 - Planning and Development
4 - Project Management
5 - Risk Management
6 - Supply Chain Management
View
28 Javed Naeem Multan 0345-7277074 profjan58@gmail.com 1 - Human Resource Management
2 - Planning and Development
View
29 Mr. Abdul Hameed Lahore 0300-4410839 prof.abdul.hameed@outlook.com 1 - Digital Marketing
2 - E-Commerce
3 - Information Technology
4 - Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
5 - Social Media Marketing
6 - Web Development and Graphics Designing
View
30 Mr. Abdul Rehman Naqqash Multan 0333-6102856 naqashart@gmail.com 1 - Handicrafts
View
31 Mr. Aftab Khan Islamabad 0333-4131165 aftab.npo@gmail.com 1 - Planning and Development
2 - Project Management
3 - Risk Management
View
32 Mr. Afzaal Shahabuddin Karachi 0300-8237851 afzal.shahabuddin@resourcedge.com.pk 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Human Resource Management
3 - Research & Branding
View
33 Mr. Ali Zaidi Lahore 0300-3472847 ali.zaidi6478@gmail.com 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Human Resource Management
3 - Research & Branding
View
34 Mr. Ansaar Qureshi Lahore 0321-5161300 ansaarqureshi@hotmail.com 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Financial Management
3 - Marketing
View
35 Mr. Arif Hijazi Lahore 0300-4138924 mahijazi787@gmail.com 1 - Import / Export
2 - Legal Compliances
3 - Supply Chain Management
View
36 Mr. Arslan Javed Multan 0345-7277076 researcher.mnt@gmail.com 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Financial Management
3 - Marketing
View
37 Mr. Asif Rasul Multan 0300-8602603 asif4ever@gmail.com 1 - Import / Export
2 - Legal Compliances
3 - Supply Chain Management
View
38 Mr. Atif Nazeer Sialkot 0331-8144144 meetltcpk@gmail.com 1 - Digital Marketing
2 - E-Commerce
3 - Information Technology
4 - Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
5 - Social Media Marketing
6 - Web Development and Graphics Designing
View
39 Mr. Ayaz Mahmood Lahore 0302-8489500 mahmoodayaz@hotmail.com 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Human Resource Management
3 - Research & Branding
View
40 Mr. Faisal Akbar Lahore 0321-4931640 faisalfca1967@gmail.com 1 - Project Management
2 - Risk Management
3 - Web Development and Graphics Designing
View
41 Mr. Farrukh Ameen Rawalpindi 0313-4774724 farrukh.ameen@pral.com.pk 1 - Accounting
2 - Auditing
3 - Banking & Finance
4 - Economics
View
42 Mr. Ijaz Ahmad Lahore 0316-4442017 ijaz.ahmad@kmlg.com 1 - Import / Export
2 - Legal Compliances
3 - Management
4 - Supply Chain Management
View
43 Mr. Imran Sadaf Multan 0346-7141179 imran.sadaf@sbp.org.pk 1 - Accounting
2 - Auditing
3 - Banking & Finance
4 - Economics
View
44 Mr. Kamran Rauf Qureshi Hyderabad 0333-2699175 kamran_rauf@hotmail.com 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Human Resource Management
3 - Research & Branding
View
45 Mr. Manqoosh ur Rehman Lahore 0302-4556733 manqoosh.rehman@gmail.com 1 - Accounting
2 - Auditing
3 - Banking & Finance
4 - E-Commerce
View
46 Mr. Mirza Nadeem Baig Multan 0300-6364091 nadeembaig71@gmail.com 1 - Accounting
2 - Auditing
3 - Banking & Finance
4 - E-Commerce
View
47 Mr. Muhammad Ali Lahore 0301-4539999 abdalian1@gmail.com 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Human Resource Management
3 - Research & Branding
View
48 Mr. Muhammad Amir Qureshi Lahore 0300-8424883 amirq4@gmail.com 1 - Energy
2 - Project Management
View
49 Mr. Muhammad Arif Bahawalpur 0313-6626216 Khalifa.arif90@gmail.com 1 - Accounting
2 - Auditing
3 - Banking & Finance
4 - Economics
View
50 Mr. Muhammad Asif shahzad Multan 0314-2009981 asifshahzadmr@gmail.com 1 - Import / Export
2 - Legal Compliances
3 - Supply Chain Management
View
51 Mr. Muhammad Awais Khan Lahore 0324-6128713 awais.24fst@gmail.com 1 - Agriculture
2 - Food & Safety
3 - Horticulture
4 - Sea Food
View
52 Mr. Muhammad Bilal Butt Lahore 0331-4002789 m_bilalbutt@hotmail.com 1 - Energy
2 - Project Management
View
53 Mr. Muhammad Moize Multan 0334-6006626 muhammadmoize@yahoo.com 1 - Planning and Development
2 - Project Management
3 - Risk Management
View
54 Mr. Muhammad Shahzad Murtaza Multan 0300-6543210 Shazad.murtaza@gmail.com 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Financial Management
3 - Marketing
View
55 Mr. Muhammad Tahir Saleem Lahore 0321-3307065 maliktahir.aca@gmail.com 1 - Accounting
2 - Auditing
3 - Banking & Finance
4 - Economics
View
56 Mr. Muhammad Wasim Feroz Lahore 0332-5531100 waseem.feroz@nxb.com.pk 1 - Digital Marketing
2 - E-Commerce
3 - Information Technology
4 - Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
5 - Social Media Marketing
6 - Web Development and Graphics Designing
View
57 Mr. Muhammad Zeshan Razzaq Lahore 0303-3337727 zeshanrazzaq@live.com 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Financial Management
3 - Marketing
View
58 Mr. Nadeem Akhtar Janjua Lahore 0300-8747071 njanjua@gmail.com 1 - Import / Export
2 - Legal Compliances
3 - Supply Chain Management
View
59 Mr. Nadir Munir Hassan Multan 0333-6121591 nadir_munir@live.com 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Human Resource Management
3 - Research & Branding
View
60 Mr. Nouman Ali Multan 0321-6310921 Nouman.Ali@sbp.org.pk 1 - Accounting
2 - Auditing
3 - Banking & Finance
4 - Economics
View
61 Mr. Omair Majeed Multan 0303-6666272 omairbucha@gmail.com 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Financial Management
3 - Marketing
View
62 Mr. Sakhawat Hussain Lahore 0300-8382665 sakhawatsheikh@yahoo.com 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Human Resource Management
3 - Research & Branding
View
63 Mr. Shahzad Akhtar Lahore 0307-6460008 shahzad.akhtar@strateasy.pk 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Human Resource Management
3 - Research & Branding
View
64 Mr. Sharjeel Farooq Lahore 0333-8624360 sharjeelfarooq1@gmail.com 1 - Accounting
2 - Auditing
3 - Banking & Finance
4 - Economics
View
65 Mr. Sheikh Mehtab Ali Raza Multan 0345-7272374 mehtaabaliraza@gmail.com 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Human Resource Management
3 - Research & Branding
View
66 Mr. Shoaib Usmani Karachi 0336-3491101 shoaibusmani99@gmail.com 1 - Digital Marketing
2 - E-Commerce
3 - Information Technology
4 - Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
5 - Social Media Marketing
6 - Web Development and Graphics Designing
View
67 Mr. Syed Naveed Ul Hassan Shah Khanewal 0300-8684512 naveednaqvi1512@yahoo.com 1 - Import / Export
2 - Legal Compliances
3 - Supply Chain Management
View
68 Mr. Usama Najam Multan 0300-8735573 usama@aumc.edu.pk 1 - Accounting
2 - Auditing
3 - Banking & Finance
4 - Economics
View
69 Mr. Yaseen Jamal Multan 0321-6368747 yasinjamal32@gmail.com 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Financial Management
3 - Marketing
View
70 Mr.Bilal Ahmad Lahore 0300-8402636 bilalahmad108@gmail.com 1 - Accounting
2 - Auditing
3 - Banking & Finance
4 - Economics
View
71 Mr.Rashid Qureshi Multan 0311-7232427 rashidqureshi@gbconsultants.com.pk 1 - Accounting
2 - Auditing
3 - Banking & Finance
4 - Economics
View
72 Ms. Asma Umar Lahore 0322-4786123 asma.umar@strateasy.pk 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Human Resource Management
3 - Research & Branding
View
73 Ms. Robila Agha Lahore 0333-5123399 robilaagha@gmail.com 1 - Planning and Development
2 - Project Management
3 - Risk Management
View
74 Ms. Sara Omair Multan 0321-5386686 sara.omair@numl.edu.pk 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Financial Management
3 - Marketing
View
75 Muhammad Abid Muzaffargarh 0313-6969184 abid629@gmail.com 1 - Agriculture
2 - Food & Safety
3 - Horticulture
View
76 Muhammad Faheem Akhtar Bahawalpur 0346-7208008 fahimakhtar0101@gmail.com 1 - Import / Export
2 - Legal Compliances
3 - Supply Chain Management
View
77 Muhammad Iftikhar Multan 0304-5504171 iftikharansari78@gmail.com 1 - Accounting
2 - Auditing
3 - Entrepreneurship
4 - Human Resource Management
View
78 Muhammad Irfan Sheikh Multan 0321-6329329 m.irfanshkh@gmail.com 1 - Banking & Finance
2 - Human Resource Management
3 - Information Technology
View
79 Muhammad Yousaf Siddiqui Multan 0302-5129870 myousafacma@gmail.com 1 - Accounting
2 - Auditing
3 - Banking & Finance
4 - E-Commerce
5 - Entrepreneurship
6 - Financial Management
7 - Legal Compliances
8 - Risk Management
View
80 Muhammad Zahir Fareedi Multan 0300-6801779 zahirfaridi@bzu.edu.pk 1 - Economics
View
81 Naveed Ahmad Multan 0333-6156588 nacseng@gmail.com 1 - Digital Marketing
2 - E-Commerce
3 - Information Technology
4 - Web Development and Graphics Designing
View
82 Saad Ali Islamabad 0334-5422406 saad2u2@gmail.com 1 - Digital Marketing
2 - E-Commerce
3 - Information Technology
4 - Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
5 - Social Media Marketing
View
83 Sadia Ali Multan 0301-8223044 Sadiaadv786@gmail.com 1 - Accounting
2 - Entrepreneurship
3 - Handicrafts
4 - Import / Export
5 - Legal Compliances
6 - Marketing
7 - Research & Branding
View
84 Sajjad Ahmad Lahore 0300-7252977 sajjad@oshespk.com 1 - Auditing
2 - Food & Safety
3 - Risk Management
View
85 Shahzaman Multan 0300-9635079 shahzaman@craftooo.com 1 - Digital Marketing
2 - Information Technology
3 - Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
4 - Social Media Marketing
View
86 Shakeela Bano Layyah 0322-8918507 facilitationalliance@gmail.com 1 - Accounting
2 - E-Commerce
3 - Entrepreneurship
View
87 Zain ul Abdin Lahore 0321-6983293 zain.ulabdin@sbp.org.pk 1 - Financial Management
View
88 Zohaib Amjad Multan 0321-7357172 sh.zohaib@outlook.com 1 - Entrepreneurship
2 - Project Management
View